August 2019

Logo

Abseil Workshop

Saturday 10th Aug (8.30am) to Sunday 11th Aug (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
  
Logo

Cub Scout Leadership Course

Saturday 10th August
9am to 7pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Remote First Aid Course

Sunday 11th August
8.30am to 5.30pm
Registrations:
Register by Sun 28th Jul 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Venturer Scout Leadership Course

Saturday 17th Aug (8am) to Sunday 18th Aug (4pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 2nd Aug 2019 (10pm)
  
Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid)

Saturday 24th August
8.30am to 2.30pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 9th Aug 2019 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

Woy Woy North (Bushwalking Skills)

Saturday 24th Aug (9am) to Sunday 25th Aug (3.30pm)
Registrations:
Register by Sat 10th Aug 2019 (9am)
  
Logo

Tiger Snake Canyon

Sunday 25th August
8am to 5pm
Registrations:
  

September 2019

Logo

Venturer Environment Activity

Saturday 7th Sep (8.30am) to Sunday 8th Sep (4.30pm)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 29th Jul 2019 (4pm)
  
Logo

Caving Skills Weekend

Saturday 7th Sep (9am) to Sunday 8th Sep (2pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Register by Thu 15th Aug 2019 (5pm)
  
Logo

GWS Gilwell Reunion - 100 Years Celebration

Saturday 7th September
1pm to 4pm
Registrations:
Register by Sun 18th Aug 2019 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

Joey Fun Day

Sunday 8th September
9am to 3pm
Registrations:
Register by Mon 19th Aug 2019 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

Scout Top Rope Proficiency Badge

Sunday 22nd September
9am to 4pm
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
  
Logo

Wollangambe Crater (Navigation Skills)

Friday 27th Sep (8pm) to Saturday 28th Sep (6pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 13th Sep 2019 (8pm)
  

October 2019

Logo

Splendour Rock Bushwalking Practice 3 day

Saturday 5th Oct (8am) to Monday 7th Oct (6pm)
Registrations:
Register by Sat 21st Sep 2019 (8am)
  
Logo

2019 Adult Recognition Awards Presentation Dinner

Thursday 17th October
6.30pm to 10pm
Registrations:
Open: Thu 1st Aug 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

River Caves Canyon and Wolgan View Canyon (Dry Canyon)

Sunday 20th October
8am to 4.30pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 4th Oct 2019 (4pm)
  
Logo

Cuboree 2020 Shakedown Camp 1

Friday 25th Oct (5pm) to Sunday 27th Oct (2pm)
Registrations:
Open: Tue 27th Aug 2019 (11pm)
  
Logo

Abseil Workshop

Saturday 26th Oct (8.30am) to Sunday 27th Oct (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 12th Aug 2019 (12am)
  

November 2019

Logo

Cuboree 2020 Shakedown Camp 2

Friday 1st Nov (5pm) to Sunday 3rd Nov (2pm)
Registrations:
Open: Sun 1st Sep 2019 (10pm)
  
Logo

Scout Abseiling Proficiency Badge Course

Sunday 3rd November
8.30am to 4pm
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Register by Fri 18th Oct 2019 (4pm)
  
Logo

Cave Trip to Timor Caves

Friday 22nd Nov (7pm) to Sunday 24th Nov (12pm)
Registrations:
Open: Sun 1st Sep 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Cub Scout Leadership Course

Saturday 23rd November
9am to 7pm
Registrations:
Open: Mon 23rd Sep 2019 (12am)
  

December 2019

Logo

Royal Coast Track (Christmas)

Saturday 7th Dec (8.15am) to Sunday 8th Dec (3.30pm)
Registrations:
Register by Sat 23rd Nov 2019 (8.15am)
  

January 2020

Logo

Katoomba to Mittagong

Wednesday 8th Jan (7am) to Saturday 18th Jan (6pm)
Registrations:
Open: Wed 31st Jul 2019 (12am)
  

February 2020

Logo

Roventure 2020: Lost in Paradise

Friday 14th Feb (5pm) to Sunday 16th Feb (2pm)
Registrations:
Early bird close: Fri 13th Dec 2019 (11.59pm)
Final close: Fri 24th Jan 2020 (11.59pm)
  

March 2020

Logo

Putty Beach (Bushwalking Skills)

Friday 6th Mar (5pm) to Sunday 8th Mar (4.30pm)
Registrations:
Open: Wed 1st Jan 2020 (12am)
  

April 2020

Logo

Hawkes Nest Bushwalking

Friday 17th Apr (6.50am) to Monday 20th Apr (5.15pm)
Registrations:
Open: Wed 1st Jan 2020 (12am)