June 2020

Logo

43rd GWS Jamborette - "Kingdoms and Empires of the Universe" 259

Friday 5th Jun (7pm) to Monday 8th Jun (2pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Super Sunday @ 43rd GWS Jamborette 305

Sunday 7th June
9am to 8pm
Registrations:
  

July 2020

Logo

Great North Walk Thornleigh to Asquith 311

Friday 10th July
9am to 4pm
Registrations:
Open: Mon 15th Jun 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

Great North Walk Asquith to Mount Kuring gai 312

Sunday 12th July
9am to 4pm
Registrations:
Open: Mon 15th Jun 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

Great North Walk Mount Kuring gai to Cowan 313

Tuesday 14th July
9am to 4pm
Registrations:
Open: Mon 15th Jun 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

Great North Walk - Cowan to Brooklyn 314

Friday 17th July
9am to 4pm
Registrations:
Open: Mon 15th Jun 2020 (12am)
  

August 2020

Logo

Abseil Workshop 286

Saturday 8th Aug (8am) to Sunday 9th Aug (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Register by Fri 24th Jul 2020 (11pm)
  
Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid) 266

Saturday 15th August
8.30am to 3pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Otford Rail Tunnel & Illawarra Escarpment (Bushwalking Skills) 256

Saturday 15th Aug (9.30am) to Sunday 16th Aug (2pm)
Registrations:
Open: Wed 1st Jul 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

Cubs Bushwalking Day 289

Saturday 15th August
9.45am to 2.30pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Cub Scout Leadership Course 271

Saturday 22nd August
9am to 5pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Caving Skills Weekend 278

Friday 28th Aug (7pm) to Sunday 30th Aug (2pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
  

September 2020

Logo

Scout Section Caving Skills Weekend 279

Saturday 26th Sep (7.30am) to Sunday 27th Sep (3pm)
Registrations:
Early bird close: Mon 10th Aug 2020 (4pm)
Final close: Tue 8th Sep 2020 (4pm)
  
Logo

Frazer Beach (Bushwalking Skills) 252

Saturday 26th Sep (9am) to Monday 28th Sep (6pm)
Registrations:
Open: Sat 1st Aug 2020 (12am)
  

October 2020

Logo

Tallong Shoalhaven River Bushwalking 303

Friday 2nd Oct (1pm) to Monday 5th Oct (6pm)
Registrations:
Open: Sat 1st Aug 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

Abseil Workshop 287

Saturday 24th Oct (8am) to Sunday 25th Oct (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 10th Aug 2020 (12am)
  

November 2020

Logo

Cub Scout Leadership Course 272

Sunday 15th November
9am to 5pm
Registrations:
Open: Thu 1st Oct 2020 (7pm)
  
Logo

Caving Trip 280

Friday 20th Nov (5pm) to Sunday 22nd Nov (12pm)
Registrations:
Open: Tue 1st Sep 2020 (12am)
  

December 2020

Logo

Royal Coast Track 302

Saturday 5th Dec (8am) to Sunday 6th Dec (3pm)
Registrations:
Open: Tue 1st Sep 2020 (12am)