February 2021

Logo

GWS Region Sailing Workshop 353

Saturday 13th Feb (9am) to Sunday 28th Feb (3pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Cub Scout Leadership Course 354

Saturday 27th February
9am to 5pm
Registrations:
  

March 2021

Logo

GWS Region Konara/Palanee "Mad Hatters Tea Party" 368

Friday 5th March
7.15pm to 9.30pm
Registrations:
Register by Mon 1st Mar 2021 (8.30pm)
  
Logo

Venturer Scout Unit Management 362

Sunday 7th March
8.30am to 4pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

2021 Joey/Cub Fun Day on the Water 369

Saturday 13th March
8.30am to 3.30pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 5th Mar 2021 (10pm)
  
Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid) Morning 358

Sunday 21st March
8.30am to 12pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid) Sunday afternoon 364

Sunday 21st March
12.30pm to 4pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Remote First Aid Course SISOOP305A 359

Friday 26th Mar (6.45pm) to Saturday 27th Mar (4pm)
Registrations:
Register by Thu 11th Mar 2021 (11.59pm)
  

April 2021

Logo

Skinmoot - The event without Dragon Skin 367

Friday 2nd Apr (8am) to Sunday 4th Apr (8am)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 19th Mar 2021 (7am)
  
Logo

Grose River bushwalking 3 day 341

Saturday 3rd Apr (9am) to Monday 5th Apr (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 19th Mar 2021 (12am)
  
Logo

Summer Scout Fun Days 344

Friday 16th Apr (8am) to Sunday 18th Apr (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Wed 31st Mar 2021 (5pm)
  
Logo

Scouts Summer Camping 346

Friday 16th Apr (5pm) to Sunday 18th Apr (8am)
Registrations:
Register by Wed 31st Mar 2021 (5pm)
  
Logo

Advanced Rigging and Rescue 331

Saturday 17th Apr (8am) to Sunday 18th Apr (3.30pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 2nd Apr 2021 (12am)
  

May 2021

Logo

Roventure 2021: Survivor 340

Friday 7th May (12am) to Sunday 9th May (12am)
Registrations:
Early bird close: Sun 28th Feb 2021 (12am)
Final close: Tue 20th Apr 2021 (12am)
  
Logo

Abseil Workshop 332

Saturday 15th May (8am) to Sunday 16th May (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 19th Apr 2021 (12am)
  
Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid) Saturday Morning 365

Saturday 22nd May
8.30am to 12pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 7th May 2021 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid) Afternoon 366

Saturday 22nd May
12.30pm to 4pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 7th May 2021 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

Cub Scout Leadership Course 355

Sunday 30th May
9am to 5pm
Registrations:
Open: Wed 31st Mar 2021 (9am)
  

June 2021

Logo

43rd GWS Jamborette - "Kingdoms and Empires of the Universe" 361

Friday 11th Jun (5pm) to Monday 14th Jun (3pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 30th Apr 2021 (7pm)
  
Logo

Kedumba River bushwalking 3 day 342

Saturday 26th Jun (9am) to Monday 28th Jun (4pm)
Registrations:
Open: Sat 1st May 2021 (12am)
  

August 2021

Logo

Cub Scout Leadership Course 356

Sunday 1st August
9am to 5pm
Registrations:
Open: Tue 1st Jun 2021 (2pm)
  
Logo

Advanced Rigging and Rescue 333

Saturday 14th Aug (8am) to Sunday 15th Aug (3.30pm)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 17th May 2021 (12am)
  

September 2021

Logo

Abseil Workshop 334

Saturday 18th Sep (8am) to Sunday 19th Sep (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 16th Aug 2021 (12am)
  
Logo

Medlow Gap bushwalking 3 day 345

Saturday 18th Sep (8am) to Monday 20th Sep (5pm)
Registrations:
Open: Thu 1st Jul 2021 (12am)
  

October 2021

Logo

Abseil Workshop 335

Saturday 23rd Oct (8am) to Sunday 24th Oct (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 30th Aug 2021 (12am)
  

November 2021

Logo

Cub Scout Leadership Course 357

Saturday 6th November
9am to 5pm
Registrations:
Open: Mon 6th Sep 2021 (12am)
  

January 2022

Logo

Wild rivers bushwalking 363

Sunday 16th Jan (8am) to Saturday 22nd Jan (5pm)
Registrations:
Open: Fri 1st Oct 2021 (12am)