February 2020

Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid) 264

Saturday 29th February
8.30am to 3pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Cub Scout Leadership Course 269

Saturday 29th February
9am to 5pm
Registrations:
  

March 2020

Logo

Putty Beach (Bushwalking Skills) 230

Friday 6th Mar (5pm) to Sunday 8th Mar (4.30pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Venturer Scout Initiative Activity 291

Saturday 7th Mar (9am) to Sunday 8th Mar (2pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Cave Trip 276

Friday 13th Mar (5pm) to Sunday 15th Mar (12pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

2020 Joey/Cub Fun Day on the Water 299

Saturday 14th March
8.30am to 3pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Venturer Environment Activity 298

Saturday 14th Mar (9am) to Saturday 21st Mar (12pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Scouts John Moyle Field Day (Radio Scouts) 300

Friday 20th Mar (6.30pm) to Sunday 22nd Mar (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 6th Mar 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

Stage 3 Basic Abseil/Vertical Skills Day (Scout Section) 297

Sunday 22nd March
9am to 4pm
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Register by Sun 8th Mar 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

canoe / kayak skills workshop 301

Saturday 28th Mar (9am) to Sunday 29th Mar (3pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 13th Mar 2020 (12am)
  

April 2020

Logo

Bushfire Relief Walk 295

Saturday 4th April
6am to 7pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 20th Mar 2020 (11pm)
  
Logo

Hawkes Nest Bushwalking 241

Friday 17th Apr (6.50am) to Monday 20th Apr (5.30pm)
Registrations:
Register by Mon 30th Mar 2020 (3pm)
  
Logo

Abseil Rescue & Rigging Yellow Rock 284

Sunday 19th April
8am to 3.30pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 27th Mar 2020 (10pm)
  
Logo

Tallong Shoalhaven River Bushwalking 262

Wednesday 22nd Apr (3pm) to Friday 24th Apr (6pm)
Registrations:
Register by Wed 8th Apr 2020 (3pm)
  

May 2020

Logo

Roventure 2020: Lost in Paradise 238

Friday 1st May (5pm) to Sunday 3rd May (2pm)
Registrations:
Early bird close: Sun 22nd Dec 2019 (11.59pm)
Final close: Sun 26th Apr 2020 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

Abseil Workshop 285

Saturday 2nd May (8am) to Sunday 3rd May (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 13th Apr 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

Youth Helpers Course 273

Saturday 2nd May
9am to 5pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 17th Apr 2020 (11pm)
  
Logo

Shipley Plateau (Practice day hike) 255

Saturday 9th May
9am to 5pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 24th Apr 2020 (11pm)
  
Logo

Cub Scout Leadership Course 270

Sunday 17th May
9am to 5pm
Registrations:
Open: Wed 1st Apr 2020 (10pm)
  
Logo

Caving Skills weekend 277

Friday 22nd May (5pm) to Sunday 24th May (2pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Register by Fri 1st May 2020 (5pm)
  
Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid) 265

Saturday 23rd May
8.30am to 3pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 8th May 2020 (11.59pm)
  

June 2020

Logo

43rd GWS Jamborette - "Kingdoms and Empires of the Universe" 259

Friday 5th Jun (7pm) to Monday 8th Jun (2pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 1st May 2020 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

Super Sunday @ 43rd GWS Jamborette 305

Sunday 7th June
9am to 8pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 1st May 2020 (9.59pm)
  

July 2020

Logo

Bents Basin (Bushwalking Skills) 243

Saturday 4th Jul (9am) to Sunday 5th Jul (5.30pm)
Registrations:
Open: Wed 1st Apr 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

Great North Walk Part 1 - Macquarie Place to Berowra Station 244

Thursday 9th Jul (7am) to Monday 13th Jul (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Wed 24th Jun 2020 (11pm)
  
Logo

Cubs Bushwalking Day 288

Saturday 11th July
9am to 4pm
Registrations:
Open: Wed 1st Apr 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

State Bushwalking Trip 282

Thursday 16th Jul (8am) to Sunday 19th Jul (2pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 19th Jun 2020 (11pm)
  

August 2020

Logo

Abseil Workshop 286

Saturday 8th Aug (8am) to Sunday 9th Aug (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 4th May 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid) 266

Saturday 15th August
8.30am to 3pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 31st Jul 2020 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

Otford Rail Tunnel & Coastline (Bushwalking Skills) 256

Saturday 15th Aug (9.30am) to Sunday 16th Aug (2pm)
Registrations:
Open: Wed 1st Apr 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

Cubs Bushwalking Day 289

Saturday 15th August
9.45am to 2.30pm
Registrations:
Open: Wed 1st Apr 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

Cub Scout Leadership Course 271

Saturday 22nd August
9am to 5pm
Registrations:
Open: Sun 5th Jul 2020 (7pm)
  
Logo

Caving Skills Weekend 278

Friday 28th Aug (7pm) to Sunday 30th Aug (2pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Register by Tue 11th Aug 2020 (4pm)
  

September 2020

Logo

Remote First Aid Course SISOOP305A 267

Friday 11th Sep (7pm) to Saturday 12th Sep (6pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 21st Aug 2020 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

Scout Section Caving Skills Weekend 279

Saturday 26th Sep (7.30am) to Sunday 27th Sep (3pm)
Registrations:
Early bird close: Mon 10th Aug 2020 (4pm)
Final close: Tue 8th Sep 2020 (4pm)
  
Logo

Frazer Beach (Bushwalking Skills) 252

Saturday 26th Sep (9am) to Monday 28th Sep (6pm)
Registrations:
Open: Wed 1st Apr 2020 (12am)
  

October 2020

Logo

Retracing the Wolgan Valley Railway 303

Friday 2nd Oct (9am) to Monday 5th Oct (2pm)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 1st Jun 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

State Bushwalking Trip 2 304

Friday 9th Oct (11am) to Sunday 11th Oct (1pm)
Registrations:
Register by Thu 10th Sep 2020 (11pm)
  
Logo

Abseil Workshop 287

Saturday 24th Oct (8am) to Sunday 25th Oct (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 10th Aug 2020 (12am)
  

November 2020

Logo

The Basin West Head 268

Saturday 14th Nov (9am) to Sunday 15th Nov (3pm)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 1st Jun 2020 (12am)
  
Logo

Cub Scout Leadership Course 272

Sunday 15th November
9am to 5pm
Registrations:
Open: Thu 1st Oct 2020 (7pm)
  
Logo

Caving Trip 280

Friday 20th Nov (5pm) to Sunday 22nd Nov (12pm)
Registrations:
Open: Tue 1st Sep 2020 (12am)
  

December 2020

Logo

Royal Coast Track 302

Saturday 5th Dec (8am) to Sunday 6th Dec (3pm)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 1st Jun 2020 (12am)