February 2019

Logo

Pipeline Canyon & Starlight Canyon - Newnes

Saturday 2nd Feb (8am) to Sunday 3rd Feb (6pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid)

Saturday 2nd February
8.30am to 2.30pm
Registrations:
Register by Wed 23rd Jan 2019 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

GWSR Vision 2021

Saturday 9th Feb (9am) to Sunday 10th Feb (12pm)
Registrations:
Register by Sat 2nd Feb 2019 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

Roventure

Friday 15th Feb (5pm) to Sunday 17th Feb (3pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 1st Feb 2019 (5pm)
  
Logo

Abseil Workshop

Saturday 23rd Feb (8.30am) to Sunday 24th Feb (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Register by Fri 8th Feb 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Wollangambe 2 Canyon Adventure

Sunday 24th February
8am to 5pm
Registrations:
Register by Sun 10th Feb 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Serendipity Canyon Adventure

Sunday 24th February
8am to 5pm
Registrations:
Register by Sun 10th Feb 2019 (12am)
  

March 2019

Logo

Venturer Scout Unit Management

Sunday 3rd March
8am to 4pm
Registrations:
Open: Tue 29th Jan 2019 (4pm)
  
Logo

Advanced Scout Leadership Course

Friday 8th Mar (5pm) to Sunday 10th Mar (4pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 22nd Feb 2019 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

Woy Woy South (Bushwalking Skills)

Saturday 9th Mar (9am) to Sunday 10th Mar (3pm)
Registrations:
Open: Fri 1st Feb 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Scout Abseiling Proficiency Badge Course

Sunday 24th March
8.30am to 4pm
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Register by Fri 8th Mar 2019 (4pm)
  

April 2019

Logo

Point Pilcher Night Hike

Friday 5th Apr (8pm) to Saturday 6th Apr (12pm)
Registrations:
Open: Fri 22nd Feb 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Jamison Valley Practice 3 day

Saturday 13th Apr (8am) to Monday 15th Apr (6pm)
Registrations:
Open: Fri 1st Mar 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid)

Saturday 13th April
8.30am to 2.30pm
Registrations:
Open: Fri 1st Mar 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Abseil Rigging & Rescue

Sunday 14th April
8.30am to 3.30pm
Registrations:
Open: Mon 25th Feb 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Caving Proficiency Badge Course

Saturday 27th Apr (7.45am) to Sunday 28th Apr (3pm)
Registrations:
Early bird close: Sun 10th Mar 2019 (5pm)
Final close: Wed 10th Apr 2019 (12am)
  

May 2019

Logo

Venturer Scout Initiative Activity

Saturday 4th May (9am) to Sunday 5th May (2pm)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 4th Feb 2019 (4pm)
  
Logo

Blackheath Glen Night Hike

Friday 10th May (8pm) to Saturday 11th May (2pm)
Registrations:
Open: Fri 29th Mar 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Abseil Workshop

Saturday 25th May (8.30am) to Sunday 26th May (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Fri 29th Mar 2019 (12am)
  

June 2019

Logo

42nd GWS Jamborette 2019 'A Day in the life of...Your True Self'

Friday 7th Jun (5pm) to Monday 10th Jun (3pm)
Registrations:
Register by Mon 29th Apr 2019 (11pm)
  
Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid)

Saturday 22nd June
8.30am to 2.30pm
Registrations:
Open: Wed 1st May 2019 (12am)
  

July 2019

Logo

Paxton Hotel to Queens Wharf Newcastle - Great North Walk

Thursday 11th Jul (6am) to Tuesday 16th Jul (6pm)
Registrations:
Open: Thu 25th Apr 2019 (12am)
  

August 2019

Logo

Abseil Workshop

Saturday 10th Aug (8.30am) to Sunday 11th Aug (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 20th May 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Venturer Scout Leadership Course

Saturday 17th Aug (8am) to Sunday 18th Aug (4pm)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 4th Feb 2019 (4pm)
  
Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid)

Saturday 24th August
8.30am to 2.30pm
Registrations:
Open: Mon 1st Jul 2019 (12am)
  

September 2019

Logo

Venturer Environment Activity

Saturday 7th Sep (8.30am) to Sunday 8th Sep (4.30pm)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 29th Jul 2019 (4pm)
  

October 2019

Logo

Abseil Workshop

Saturday 26th Oct (8.30am) to Sunday 27th Oct (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 12th Aug 2019 (12am)