October 2018

Logo

Sailing Course

Saturday 20th Oct (9am) to Saturday 24th Nov (3pm)
Registrations:
  

December 2018

Logo

Canoe skills overnight workshop

Saturday 1st Dec (8am) to Sunday 2nd Dec (1pm)
Registrations:
Register by Mon 26th Nov 2018 (12am)
  
Logo

ScoutLink Training

Wednesday 5th December
7.30pm to 9.30pm
Registrations:
Register by Mon 3rd Dec 2018 (5pm)
  
Logo

Christmas in the Royal (Relocated to Brooklyn Dam on 03/10/2018)

Saturday 8th Dec (11am) to Sunday 9th Dec (11am)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 23rd Nov 2018 (6pm)
  
Logo

Penrith City District Christmas Party 2018

Saturday 15th December
2.30pm to 5pm
Registrations:
Register by Tue 4th Dec 2018 (5pm)
  
Logo

Wollangambie Canyon

Sunday 16th December
8am to 5pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 30th Nov 2018 (11pm)
  

January 2019

Logo

Kalang Falls Canyon

Sunday 20th January
7am to 6pm
Registrations:
  

February 2019

Logo

Pipeline Canyon & Starlight Canyon - Newnes

Saturday 2nd Feb (2pm) to Sunday 3rd Feb (6pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 18th Jan 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

GWSR Vision 2021

Saturday 9th Feb (9am) to Sunday 10th Feb (12pm)
Registrations:
Register by Sat 2nd Feb 2019 (11.59pm)
  
Logo

Roventure

Friday 15th Feb (5pm) to Sunday 17th Feb (3pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 1st Feb 2019 (5pm)
  
Logo

Abseil Workshop

Saturday 23rd Feb (8.30am) to Sunday 24th Feb (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Register by Fri 8th Feb 2019 (12am)
  

March 2019

Logo

Advanced Scout Leadership Course

Friday 8th Mar (5pm) to Sunday 10th Mar (4pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 22nd Feb 2019 (11.59pm)
  

April 2019

Logo

Abseil Rigging & Rescue

Sunday 14th April
8.30am to 3.30pm
Registrations:
Open: Mon 25th Feb 2019 (12am)
  
Logo

Caving Proficiency Badge Course

Saturday 27th Apr (7.45am) to Sunday 28th Apr (3pm)
Registrations:
Early bird close: Sun 10th Mar 2019 (5pm)
Final close: Wed 10th Apr 2019 (12am)
  

May 2019

Logo

Abseil Workshop

Saturday 18th May (8.30am) to Sunday 19th May (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Fri 29th Mar 2019 (12am)
  

August 2019

Logo

Abseil Workshop

Saturday 10th Aug (8.30am) to Sunday 11th Aug (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 20th May 2019 (12am)
  

October 2019

Logo

Abseil Workshop

Saturday 26th Oct (8.30am) to Sunday 27th Oct (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 12th Aug 2019 (12am)