January 2021

Logo

Paradise Pool 343

Friday 22nd January
9am to 3pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Day one canoe skills workshop 349

Saturday 30th January
8.30am to 4pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Day Two canoe skills workshop 350

Sunday 31st January
8.30am to 4pm
Registrations:
  

February 2021

Logo

Abseil Workshop 330

Saturday 20th Feb (8am) to Sunday 21st Feb (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
  
Logo

Penrith City Monopoly Run 2021 351

Sunday 21st February
9am to 5pm
Registrations:
Register by Sun 14th Feb 2021 (12am)
  

April 2021

Logo

Summer Scout Fun Days 344

Friday 16th Apr (8am) to Sunday 18th Apr (5pm)
Registrations:
  
Logo

Advanced Rigging and Rescue 331

Saturday 17th Apr (8am) to Sunday 18th Apr (3.30pm)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 22nd Feb 2021 (12am)
  

May 2021

Logo

Roventure 2021: Survivor 340

Friday 7th May (12am) to Sunday 9th May (12am)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 25th Jan 2021 (12am)
  
Logo

Abseil Workshop 332

Saturday 15th May (8am) to Sunday 16th May (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 19th Apr 2021 (12am)
  

August 2021

Logo

Advanced Rigging and Rescue 333

Saturday 14th Aug (8am) to Sunday 15th Aug (3.30pm)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 17th May 2021 (12am)
  

September 2021

Logo

Abseil Workshop 334

Saturday 18th Sep (8am) to Sunday 19th Sep (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 16th Aug 2021 (12am)
  

October 2021

Logo

Abseil Workshop 335

Saturday 23rd Oct (8am) to Sunday 24th Oct (3.30pm)
* Attendance is also required at a pre-event theory session
Registrations:
Open: Mon 30th Aug 2021 (12am)