February 2017

Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid)

Saturday 25th February
8.30am to 3pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Regional Bushwalking Meeting

Saturday 25th February
12pm to 6pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 24th Feb 2017 (12pm)
  
Logo

Scout Top Rope Proficiency Badge Course and Dargan Creek Canyon Trip (Course Full)

Sunday 26th February
9am to 4pm
Registrations:
  

March 2017

Logo

MacQuarie Pass Canyon

Saturday 4th March
8am to 5pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

First Aid Course (COURSE FULL)

Saturday 4th March
8.30am to 3pm
Registrations:
  
Logo

Smugglers of Broken Bay (Bushwalking Skills)

Saturday 11th Mar (8.45am) to Sunday 12th Mar (3.30pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 24th Feb 2017 (4pm)
  
Logo

Caving Skills Weekend

Saturday 11th Mar (9am) to Sunday 12th Mar (2pm)
Registrations:
Register by Thu 23rd Feb 2017 (12am)
  
Logo

John Moyle Field Day (Radio Contest / Field Training)

Friday 17th Mar (6pm) to Sunday 19th Mar (2pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 3rd Mar 2017 (3pm)
  
Logo

Wollangambie Canyon Weekend

Saturday 18th Mar (8.30am) to Sunday 19th Mar (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 3rd Mar 2017 (4pm)
  
Logo

Region Joey and Cub Water Fun Day

Saturday 25th March
7.30am to 2pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 10th Mar 2017 (3.30pm)
  
Logo

Scout Abseiling Proficiency Badge Course

Sunday 26th March
8.30am to 4pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 10th Mar 2017 (12am)
  

April 2017

Logo

GWS Joey Fun Day

Sunday 2nd April
9.30am to 3pm
Registrations:
Register by Sun 12th Mar 2017 (12am)
  
Logo

Six Foot Track Bushwalk

Saturday 8th Apr (8am) to Tuesday 11th Apr (6pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 24th Mar 2017 (4pm)
  
Logo

Caving Proficiency Badge Weekend

Saturday 22nd Apr (8am) to Sunday 23rd Apr (3pm)
Registrations:
Register by Wed 29th Mar 2017 (12am)
  

May 2017

Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid)

Saturday 6th May
8.30am to 3pm
Registrations:
Open: Sat 18th Mar 2017 (12am)
  
Logo

Woronora River (Bushwalking Skills)

Saturday 27th May (9am) to Sunday 28th May (3.30pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 12th May 2017 (4pm)
  

June 2017

Logo

State level 1 Foundation Radio Course

Saturday 17th Jun (9am) to Sunday 18th Jun (5pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 2nd Jun 2017 (3pm)
  
Logo

Scout Abseiling Proficiency Badge Course

Sunday 25th Jun (8.30am) to Wednesday 28th Jun (4pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 9th Jun 2017 (4pm)
  

July 2017

Logo

Kariong Hieroglyphs (Bushwalking Skills)

Saturday 1st Jul (9am) to Sunday 2nd Jul (3.30pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 16th Jun 2017 (4pm)
  
Logo

Scout Top Rope Proficiency Badge Course

Sunday 30th July
9am to 4pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 14th Jul 2017 (4pm)
  

August 2017

Logo

First Aid Course (HLTAID003 Provide First Aid)

Saturday 5th August
8.30am to 3pm
Registrations:
Open: Sat 17th Jun 2017 (12am)
  
Logo

Ancient Forests (Bushwalking Skills)

Saturday 26th Aug (9.30am) to Sunday 27th Aug (3pm)
Registrations:
Register by Fri 11th Aug 2017 (4pm)
  

September 2017

Logo

Scout Abseiling Proficiency Badge Course

Sunday 17th September
8.30am to 4pm
Registrations:
Register by Fri 1st Sep 2017 (4pm)
  
Logo

Wollangambe Crater (Navigation Skills)

Saturday 23rd Sep (9am) to Sunday 24th Sep (3pm)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 6th Mar 2017 (9am)
  

October 2017

Logo

Jenolan River Bushwalking - Caves to Carlons

Sunday 1st Oct (8am) to Thursday 5th Oct (6pm)
Registrations:
Open: Mon 6th Mar 2017 (9am)
  
Logo

Remote First Aid Course SISOOP305A

Friday 13th Oct (6.30pm) to Saturday 14th Oct (4pm)
Registrations:
Open: Tue 1st Aug 2017 (12am)